Roll Call

Roll Call

sunday funday

Sunday August 20, 2017

cookie cola diamond nola april angelina tazz music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday August 19, 2017

1. AUBREY 2. NOLA 3. DIAMOND 4. BONITA 5. CARMEN 6. EMMA 7. TAZZ 8. MYA 9. SIERRA 10. NINA 11. ANGELINA 2 FULL NUDE DANCES $40 / $150 VIP ROOMS

OPEN TILL 5AM!!!

FRIDAY NIGHT FREAK NIX

Friday August 18, 2017

COOKIE BONITA april diamond magic kira [new] tanya nola aubrey tazz ruby tatiana alexia music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

dance specials 34$40s ,15 mins is $150 .half hour dance is $250

thursday stripped

Thursday August 17, 2017

BONITA COOKIE EMMA THALIA DIAMOND NOLA mya aubrey cola coCO ANGELINA music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

$80 VIPS $20 NUDES , COME PARTY WITH THE LADIES OF BEVERLY HILLS ,

hump day wensday

Wednesday August 16, 2017

janea bonita nola diamond music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

vips $150 =15mins and $250 25 min , come get wet and wild with the ladies of synn Beverley hills

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday August 12, 2017

1. COOKIE 2. BONITA 3. EMMA 4. NOLA 5. RUBY 6. TATIANA 7. DIAMOND 8. TAZZ 2 FULL NUDE DANCES $40 / $150 VIP ROOMS

OPEN TILL 5AM!!!

stripped thursdays

Thursday August 10, 2017

cookie thalia nola diamond ruby[ new] tatiana [new] music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

80 vips 20 nudes

wet wet wensdays

Wednesday August 9, 2017

BRITNEY BONITA COCO TANYA NOLA DIAMOND COLA TAZZ JANEA music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

sinfull sunday

Sunday August 6, 2017

COOKIE DA LOVELY LATINA CHANEL NOLA DIAMOND LESLIE CARMEN LOLLIE AUBREY NAJAEE SUMMER [NEW] SOUNDS PROVIDED BY DJLOTRENZOLUV LOVE2LUVU

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday August 5, 2017

1. COOKIE 2. LESLIE 3. NINA 4. BONITA 5. NOLA 6. DIAMOND 7. KIANNI 8. COLA 9. APRIL 10. ARIA 11. VELVET 12. COCO 13. TAZZ 14. FIESTY 15. AUBREY OPEN TILL 5AM!!!

2 FULL NUDE DANCES $40 / $150 VIP ROOMS

phat booty friday

Friday August 4, 2017

bonita cookie LESLIE THALIA VELVET AUBREY DIAMOND NOLA LOLLIE APRIL music provided by djlorenzoluv luv2loveU

THRUSDAY NIGHT STRIPPED ,

Thursday August 3, 2017

VELVET DA LOVELY LATINA CHANEL COOKIE LESLIE LOLLIE COLA AUBREY SOUNDS PROVIDED BY DJLORENZOLUV LOVE2LUVU

$80 VIPS $20 NUDES , COME PARTY WITH THE LADIES OF BEVERLY HILLS ,