Roll Call

Roll Call

hip-hop / r&b fridays

Friday March 10, 2017

1. sofia 2. dynasty 3. tazz 4. anastasia 5. divinity 6. foreign 7. selena 8. olivia dj wes in the mix

THURSDAY STRIPPED

Thursday March 9, 2017

1. ROXY 2. CARMEN 3. ANGELINA 4. TAZZ 5. MIKA 6. OLIVIA 7. ANASTASIA 8. CHANTEL 9. RAVEN 10. BONITA 11. NADIA 12. COLA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

WILD WEDNESDAY

Wednesday March 8, 2017

1. ROXY 2. SELENA 3. ANGELINA 4. OLIVIA 5. BONITA 6. TAZZ 7. COLA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

too lit Tuesdays

Tuesday March 7, 2017

1. roxanne 2. tazz 3. selena 4. dynasty 5. cola 6. nadia dj wes in the mix

Manic Monday

Monday March 6, 2017

1. Sophia 2. Selena 3. Angelina 4. Carmen 5. Sasha 6. Dynasty 7. Cola And More To Come!!

$150 VIP Rooms / 2 songs $40

synn sundays

Sunday March 5, 2017

1. sofia 2. mika 3. sky 4. lucy 5. olivia dj wes in the mix

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday March 4, 2017

1. ROXANNE 2. DYNASTY 3. NAOMI 4. SONYA 5. ANGELINA 6. CARMEN 7. GOLDIE 8. DANGER 9. BONITA 10. SELENA 11. REDD 12. NADIA 13. COLA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

hip-hop / r&b fridays

Friday March 3, 2017

1. sky 2. angelina 3. cola 4. olivia 5. venice 6. tazz 7. rachael 8. selena 9. chantel 10. anastasia 11. bonita 12. nadia dj wes in the mix

THURSDAY STRIPPED

Thursday March 2, 2017

1. ROXANNE 2. BONITA 3. DYNASTY 4. COLA 5. VENICE 6. TAZZ 7. CARMEN 8. SELENA 9. OLIVIA 10. NINA 11. NAOMI 12. MONICA 13. CHANTEL AND MORE TO COME!!

$80 VIP ROOMS / $20 NUDES

Wild Wednesday

Wednesday March 1, 2017

1. DYNASTY 2. CARMEN 3. OLIVIA 4. MONICA 5. COLA 6. BONITA 7. VENICE 8. HANNAH 9. TAZZ AND MORE TO COME!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

too lit tuesday

Tuesday February 28, 2017

1. selena 2. kendra 3. dynasty 4. olivia 5. venice 6. bonita 7. taz dj wes in the mix

naughty monday

Monday February 27, 2017

1. dynasty 2. nalla 3. nadia 4. zonney 5. roxanne 6. COLA 7. JORDAN 8. SKY 9. NINA 10. ANGELINA dj wes in the mix