Roll Call

Roll Call

hip-hop / r&b fridays

Friday February 24, 2017

1. carmen 2. sky 3. angelina 4. olivia 5. taz 6. bonita 7. kia 8. coco 9. naomi 10. cola 11. chantel 12. baby doll 13. nadia 14. nina 15. goldie 16. nalla 17. rain dj wes in the mix

15min vip's $150 / 30min vip's $250

THURSDAY STRIPPED

Thursday February 23, 2017

CARMEN SELENA COLA BONITA TAZZ NADIA NAOMI RAIN KHIA CHANTEL AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

WEDNESDAY HUMPDAY

Wednesday February 22, 2017

SELENA MIKA TAZZ COLA COCO NADIA BONITA CHANTEL JORDAN JAY RAIN

too lit tuesdays

Tuesday February 21, 2017

selena angelina sky taz asia casandra bonita dj wes in the mix

Naughty mondays

Monday February 20, 2017

synn sky goldie jordan danger

synn sundays

Sunday February 19, 2017

sofia taz bonita

Sexxxy saturday

Saturday February 18, 2017

Miracle Sky Cola Coco Selena daniella asia nadia frankie

hip-hop / r&b fridays

Friday February 17, 2017

carmen cola taz synn dj wes in the mix

thursday stripped

Thursday February 16, 2017

KENDRA CHANTEL TAZZ BONITA COLA MIKA RAIN MIRACLE SKY SELENA ASIA

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

Wicked Wednesday

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Sin Tazz Sasha Kasandra Cola Bonita Goldie Danger Miracle Sky

Too Lit Tuesday

Tuesday February 14, 2017

selena angelina taz coco cola summer harley casandra miracle lucy jordan

Naughty Monday

Monday February 13, 2017

synn coco mika MIRACLE COLA asia