Roll Call

Roll Call

Wild Wednesday

Wednesday February 8, 2017

Coco Selena Monica Royalty Bonita Nalla

Too Lit Tuesday

Tuesday February 7, 2017

Selena cola coco aeries taz asia

Naughty Monday

Monday February 6, 2017

SYNN COLA TAZ COCO ZEEYAH sweets aeries

Super Bowl LI Sunday

Sunday February 5, 2017

angelina

sexxxy saturday

Saturday February 4, 2017

redd star selena lexi ivy meeka asia platinum lust rain nyla danger sin

TGI Friday

Friday February 3, 2017

selena carmen cola angelina coco taz synn camy platinum asia nalla remy rain lelani jordan

Stripped Thursday

Thursday February 2, 2017

cola monica taz island Platinum ivy coco fantacy Nyla jordan summer SYNN ANGELINA

1 SINGLE DANCE FOR $20 & 10 MINUTE VIP DANCES FOR $80 ALL NIGHT!!!

Wild Wednesday

Monday November 19, 2018

Sin Luzbel Coco Monica Meeka Rain

Too Lit Tuesday

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Camy Jordan Stone Shy Honesty Taz Bonita Naudia Kali Nalla Luna Aries Angelina

Naughty Monday

Monday January 30, 2017

Coco Synn Angelina Ivy Miriana Naudia

Synn Sunday

Sunday January 29, 2017

Ivy Summer Rio Cola A-bandz Redd Lelani Miriana Kali

Sinful Saturday

Monday November 19, 2018

Platinum A. Bandz Coco Alizé Ivy Jamie (new) Maja (new) Cola Meeka Sofia Kali Sin Leilani Nadia