Roll Call

Roll Call

hip-hip / R&b fridays

Friday April 21, 2017

1. bonita 2. tazz 3. cola 4. coco 5. sofia 6. britney 7. juliet 8. paris 9. crystal 10. kiany 11. natasha bubbles 12. nina 13. carmen dj wes in the mix

$40 nudes / $150 vip's

THURSDAY STRIPPED!!!

Thursday April 20, 2017

1. CARMEN 2. SOFIA 3. COLA 4. NATASHA 5. TAZZ 6. MIKA 7. ANGELINA 8. BRITNEY 9. JULIET 10. WETTA 11. TINA 12. BONITA 13. CHANTEL AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

WET WEDNESDAY

Wednesday April 19, 2017

1. BONITA 2. COCO 3. COLA 4. TAZZ 5. ANGELINA AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40 / 3 SONG SPECIALS ALL NIGHT!!

too lit tuesdays

Tuesday April 18, 2017

1. carmen 2. tazz 3. bonita 4. nina 5. mika 6. cola 7. xo dj wes in the mix

$40 nudes / $150 vip's

naughty mondays

Monday April 17, 2017

1. ariana 2. lesley 3. alicia 4. india 5. zara 6. cola 7. nadia dj wes in the mix

$40 nudes / $150 vip's

SEXXXY SATURDAY

Saturday April 15, 2017

1. BONITA 2. NOLA 3. ARIANNA 4. OLIVIA 5. CHANTEL 6. XO AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

hip-hop / R&b fridays

Friday April 14, 2017

1. bonita 2. nola 3. charolette 4. mika 5. carmen 6. nina 7. tazz 8. olivia 9. ariana dj wes in the mix

THURSDAY STRIPPED!!!

Thursday April 13, 2017

1. CARMEN 2. COCO 3. COLA 4. XO 5. ANGELINA 6. NOLA 7. TAZZ 8. CHANTEL 9. RAIN AND MORE TO COME!!!

$80 VIPS / $20 NUDES ALL NIGHT!!!!

WILD WEDNESDAY

Wednesday April 12, 2017

1. BONITA 2. COCO 3. OLIVIA 4. COLA 5. CHANTEL AND MORE TO COME!!!

$150 VIP ROOMS / 2 SONGS $40

too lit tuesdays

Tuesday April 11, 2017

1. bonita 2. tazz 3. cola 4. xo 5. jordan 6. lucy dj wes in the mix

naughty mondays

Monday April 10, 2017

1. sofia 2. mika dj wes in the mix

Sexy Sundays

Sunday April 9, 2017

Sophia Cola Nadia