Roll Call

Roll Call

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday December 19, 2017

1. INDIA 2. BONITA 3. SCARLET 4. QUEEN 5. HAVANA 6. ONYX 7. LEA 8. CANDICE MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday December 18, 2017

1. SCARLETT 2. QUEEN 3. SHAYNA 4. CASSIDY 5. SUMMER 6. AMY 7. GEMMA 8. SWEET PEA 9. LEA 10. BONNIE 11. DIAMOND 12. STORM 13. KIMBERLY MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday December 17, 2017

1.COOKIE 2.INDIA 3. AMY 4. MIMI 5. LEA 6. ONYX 7. KITTY 8. STORM 9. KIMBERLY 10. CANDICE 11. SWEET PEA 12. CASEY 14.MIDORI MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday December 16, 2017

1 JENNY 2 MIMI 3 AMY 4 LILY 5 QUEEN 6 CANDICE 7 DIAMOND 8 ONYX 9 CANELLA 10 BRITTANY 11 BONITA

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday December 15, 2017

Jenny Lily Amy Bambi Janae Yla Malani Onyx Janae Scarlett Kitty Brittney Bonnie Leah

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday December 14, 2017

Mimi Jenny Scarlette Angelina Amy Sweet pea Malani Yla Tiffany Bambi Kimberly Adelina

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday December 13, 2017

JENNY QUEEN AMY CANDICE ADELINA CANELLA BONNIE LEAH MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday December 12, 2017

SCARLET BAMBI QUEEN INDIA SWEET PEA DAWN JAY LEAH CANELLA NALA MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday December 10, 2017

1. MIMI 2. COOKIE 3. GEMMA 4. LUNA 5. MILANI 6. BONNIE 7. LEA 8. CANELLA 10. FELIX 11. ONYX MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

SATURDAY NIGHT

Saturday December 9, 2017

SCARLETT LILY EGYPT SHAYNA JANAE MILANI NOLA DIAMOND CANELLA GIA MANY MORE ON THE WAY UPDATES EVERY HOUR

$150 15 MIN VIPS NUDE 3 FOR $40 LAP DANCE SPECIALS

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday December 8, 2017

JENNY MERLOT REYNA YLA JANAE EMMA DIAMOND LOLA MALANI REMY HENNY CANELLA BONITA BONNIE LEAH

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday December 7, 2017

JENNY MIMI MERLOT YESENIA YLA LUNA KITTY BONITA CANELLA EYGPT LEA GEMMA