Events

Events
Stripped
Monday September 17, 2018

Stripped

• More Info
Labor Daze
Monday September 3, 2018

Labor Daze

• More Info
Pole Dancing Contest
Wednesday September 5, 2018

Pole Dancing Contest

• More Info
Amateur Night
Tuesday August 21, 2018

Amateur Night

$Get that tuition money$

• More Info
Back to School Blowout
Monday August 20, 2018

Back to School Blowout

• More Info
Labor Day Fest
Monday September 3, 2018

Labor Day Fest

• More Info
Pre 4th party and 4th party
Wednesday July 4, 2018

Pre 4th party and 4th party

• More Info
Luau Week Weekend
Friday June 22, 2018

Luau Week Weekend

• More Info
Luau Week Stripped
Thursday June 21, 2018

Luau Week Stripped

• More Info
Luau Week Begins
Tuesday June 19, 2018

Luau Week Begins

• More Info
Luau Week
Monday June 18, 2018

Luau Week

• More Info
Father’s Day
Sunday June 17, 2018

Father’s Day

• More Info